Amazon Audible

Crucial Instances

  • Type: Book

Crucial Instances is a 1901 collection of short stories by American author, Edith Wharton. Included in the collection are "The Duchess at Prayer", "The Angel at the Grave", "The Recovery", "Copy: A Dialogue", "The Rembrandt", "The Moving Finger", "The Confessional". - AsNotedIn

Google Ad


Y/M/D Association Description Place Locale Food Event
1901/00/00 Edith Wharton Author Crucial Instances - published

Information »

Particulars for Crucial Instances:
Art Type Book
Narrative Arts Fiction
Narrative Arts Narrative Prose
Art Type Short Story Collection

Original Language: English

Shop Amazon
Google Ad

Google Ad