Double Sin and Other Stories

  • Type: Book

Double Sin and Other Stories is a 1961 collection of short stories by English mystery writer Agatha Christie. - AsNotedIn

Google Ad
  • Devon, England In the short story "Double Sin", Hercule Poirot and Hastings take a coach from the south Devon coastal town of Ebermouth (fictional) to Charlock Bay (fictional) on the north Devon coast.


Y/M/D Association Description Place Locale Food Event
1961/00/00 Agatha Christie Author "Double Sin and Other Stories" is published.

Information »

Particulars for Double Sin and Other Stories:
Art Type Book
Narrative Arts Fiction
Narrative Arts Mystery
Art Type Short Stories

Shop Amazon
Google Ad

Google Ad